2009-2010 Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Niraj Jha
  • Niraj Jha
  • Department of Electrical Engineering
  • Princeton University
  • Princeton, NJ 08544
  • jha@princeton.edu

Associate Editor-in-Chief

Yahee Ismail
  • Yehea Ismail
  • Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering
  • Northwestern University
  • Evanston, IL 60208-2610
  • y.ismail@aucegypt.edu

Associate Editor

Massimo Alioto
  • Massimo Alioto
  • Department of Information Engineering
  • University of Siena
  • Siena, Italy
  • malioto@dii.unisi.it

Associate Editor

Iris Bahar

Associate Editor

Amine Bermak
  • Amine Bermak
  • Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
  • Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
  • Clear Water Bay, Kowloon
  • eebermak@ece.ust.hk

Associate Editor

Chaitali Chakrabarti
  • Chaitali Chakrabarti
  • Dept. of Electrical Engineering
  • Arizona State University
  • Tempe, AZ 85287
  • chaitali@asu.edu

Associate Editor

Robert Chen-Hao Chang
  • Robert Chen-Hao Chang
  • Department of Electrical Engineering
  • National Chung Hsing University
  • Taichung, Taiwan, R.O.C.
  • chchang@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

Associate Editor

Deming Chen
  • Deming Chen
  • Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
  • Urbana, IL 61801
  • dchen@illinois.edu

Associate Editor

Kwang-Ting Cheng
  • Kwang-Ting Cheng
  • Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • University of California
  • Santa Barbara, CA 93106
  • timcheng@ece.ucsb.edu

Associate Editor

Robert Dick

Associate Editor

Nikil Dutt
  • Nikil Dutt
  • Department of Computer Science
  • University of California, Irvine
  • Irvine, CA 92697-3425
  • dutt@ics.uci.edu

Associate Editor

Catherine Gebotys
  • Catherine Gebotys
  • Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • University of Waterloo
  • Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1
  • cgebotys@uwaterloo.ca

Associate Editor

Patrick Girard
  • Patrick Girard
  • Microelectronics Department
  • LIRMM / CNRS
  • Montpellier, France 34392
  • girard@lirmm.fr

Associate Editor

Dimitris Gizopoulos
  • Dimitris Gizopoulos
  • Department of Informatics
  • University of Piraeus
  • Piraeus, Greece 18534
  • dgizop@unipi.gr

Associate Editor

Joerg Henkel

Associate Editor

Rajiv Joshi

Associate Editor

Jing-Yang Jou
  • Jing-Yang Jou
  • Electronics Engineering
  • National Chiao Tung University
  • Hsinchu 300 Taiwan, Republic of China
  • jyjou@faculty.nctu.edu.tw

Associate Editor

Byunghoo Jung
  • Byunghoo Jung
  • School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Purdue University
  • West Lafayette, IN 47907
  • jungb@purdue.edu

Associate Editor

Srinivas Katkoori
  • Srinivas Katkoori
  • Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering
  • University of South Florida
  • Tampa, FL 33620
  • katkoori@csee.usf.edu

Associate Editor

Farinaz Koushanfar
  • Farinaz Koushanfar
  • Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
  • Rice University
  • Houston, TX 77005
  • farinaz@rice.edu

Associate Editor

Anshul Kumar
  • Anshul Kumar
  • Department of Computer Science and Engineering
  • Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
  • New Delhi, India
  • anshul@cse.iitd.ernet.in

Associate Editor

Volkan Kursun
  • Professor Volkan Kursun
  • Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering
  • The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
  • Clear Water Bay, Kowloon
  • Hong Kong
  • eekursun@ust.hk

Associate Editor

Diana Marculescu
  • Diana Marculescu
  • Dept of Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • Carnegie-Mellon University
  • Pittsburgh, PA 15217
  • dianam@ece.cmu.edu

Associate Editor

Malgorzata Marek-Sadowska
  • Malgorzata Marek-Sadowska
  • Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • University of California
  • Santa Barbara, CA 93106
  • mms@ece.ucsb.edu

Associate Editor

Yehia Massoud
  • Yehia Massoud
  • Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • Rice University
  • Houston, TX 77005
  • massoud@rice.edu

Associate Editor

Kartik Mayaram
  • Kartik Mayaram
  • Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
  • Oregon State University
  • Corvallis, OR 97331
  • karti@ece.orst.edu

Associate Editor

Pramod Meher

Associate Editor

Seda Ogrenci Memik

Associate Editor

Kartik Mohanram
  • Kartik Mohanram
  • Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Rice University
  • Houston, TX 77005
  • kmram@rice.edu

Associate Editor

Chris Myers
  • Chris Myers
  • Department ¬†Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • University of Utah
  • Salt Lake City, UT 84112
  • myers@ece.utah.edu

Associate Editor

Sule Ozev
  • Sule Ozev
  • Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • Duke University
  • Durham, NC 27708
  • sule@ee.duke.edu

Associate Editor

David Pan
  • David Pan
  • Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • University of Texas, Austin
  • Austin, TX 78746
  • dpan@ece.utexas.edu

Associate Editor

Zebo Peng
  • Zebo Peng
  • Dept. of Computer and Information Science
  • Link√∂ping University , Sweden
  • zebo.peng@liu.se

Associate Editor

Srivaths Ravi

Associate Editor

Naresh Shanbhag
  • Naresh Shanbhag
  • Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
  • Urbana, IL 61801
  • shanbhag@uiuc.edu

Associate Editor

Li Shang
  • Li Shang
  • Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • University of Colorado at Boulder
  • Boulder, Colorado 80309
  • Li.Shang@Colorado.edu

Associate Editor

Ankur Srivastava
  • Ankur Srivastava
  • Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • University of Maryland
  • College Park, MD 20742
  • ankurs@glue.umd.edu

Associate Editor

Susmita Sur-Kolay
  • Susmita Sur-Kolay
  • Advanced Comp. & Microelectronics Unit.
  • Indian Statistical Institute
  • Kolkata, India
  • ssk@isical.ac.in

Associate Editor

Sying-Jyan Wang
  • Sying-Jyan Wang
  • Department of Computer Science and Engineering
  • National Chung Hsing University
  • Taichung, Taiwan, R.O.C
  • sjwang@cs.nchu.edu.tw

Associate Editor

Zhongfeng Wang

Associate Editor

Yuan Xie
  • Yuan Xie
  • Comp. Sci. Eng. Dept.
  • Penn State University
  • University Park, PA 16801
  • yuanxie@cse.psu.edu

Editorial Assistant

Stacey Weber Jackson
  • Stacey Weber Jackson
  • Dept. of Electrical Engineering
  • Princeton University
  • Princeton, NJ 08544
  • tvlsiadm@princeton.edu