2013-2014 Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Yahee Ismail
  • Yehea Ismail
  • Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering
  • Northwestern University
  • Evanston, IL 60208-2610
  • y.ismail@aucegypt.edu

Associate Editor-in-Chief

Massimo Alioto

Associate Editor

Paul Ampadu
  • Paul Ampadu
  • Associate Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • University of Rochester
  • Rochester, NY 14627
  • ampadu@mit.edu

Associate Editor

Valeriu Beiu
  • Valeriu Beiu
  • Center for Neural Inspired Nano Architectures
  • United Arab Emirates University
  • United Arab Emirates
  • vbeiu@uaeu.ac.ae

Associate Editor

Sanjukta Bhanja
  • Sanjukta Bhanja
  • Department of Electrical Engineering
  • University of South Florida
  • Tampa, FL-33647
  • bhanja@eng.usf.edu

Associate Editor

Chaitali Chakrabarti
  • Chaitali Chakrabarti
  • Dept. of Electrical Engineering
  • Arizona State University
  • Tempe, AZ 85287
  • chaitali@asu.edu

Associate Editor

Chip-Hong Chang
  • Chip-Hong Chang
  • School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
  • Nanyang Technological University
  • Singapore
  • ECHChang@ntu.edu.sg

Associate Editor

Jonathan Chang
  • Jonathan Chang
  • Design Technology Division
  • Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company, Ltd.
  • Hsin-Chu, Taiwan, R.O.C.
  • jon_chang@tsmc.com

Associate Editor

Robert Chen-Hao Chang
  • Robert Chen-Hao Chang
  • Department of Electrical Engineering
  • National Chung Hsing University
  • Taichung, Taiwan, R.O.C.
  • chchang@dragon.nchu.edu.tw

Associate Editor

Shih-Chieh Chang
  • Shih-Chieh Chang
  • Department of Computer Science
  • National Tsing Hua University
  • Taiwan 30013, R.O.C.
  • scchang@cs.nthu.edu.tw

Associate Editor

Deming Chen
  • Deming Chen
  • Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
  • Urbana, IL 61801
  • dchen@illinois.edu

Associate Editor

Poki Chen
  • Poki Chen
  • Department of Electronic Engineering
  • National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
  • Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.
  • poki@mail.ntust.edu.tw

Associate Editor

Boon Chye Chirin
  • Boon Chye Chirin
  • School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
  • Nanyang Technological University
  • Singapore
  • ECCBoon@ntu.edu.sg

Associate Editor

Masud Chowdhury
  • Masud Chowdhury
  • Department of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering
  • University of Missouri
  • Kansas City, MO 64110-2499
  • masud@umkc.edu

Associate Editor

Pasquale Corsonello
  • Pasquale Corsonello
  • Department of Electronics Computer Science and Systems
  • University of Calabria
  • Rende, Italy
  • p.corsonello@unical.it

Associate Editor

Vivek De
  • Vivek De
  • Circuits and Systems Research
  • Intel Corporation
  • Hillsboro, OR 97124
  • Vivek.De@intel.com

Associate Editor

Robert Dick
  • Robert Dick
  • Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
  • University of Michigan
  • Ann Arbor, MI 48109
  • dickrp@eecs.umich.edu

Associate Editor

Nikil Dutt
  • Nikil Dutt
  • Department of Computer Science
  • University of California, Irvine
  • Irvine, CA 92697-3425
  • dutt@ics.uci.edu

Associate Editor

Nikil Dutt
  • Ibrahim Elfadel
  • Microsystems Engineering
  • Masdar Institute of Science and Technology
  • Abu Dhabi, UAE
  • ielfadel@masdar.ac.ae

Associate Editor

Maged Ghoneima

Associate Editor

Patrick Girard
  • Patrick Girard
  • Microelectronics Department
  • LIRMM / CNRS
  • Montpellier, France 34392
  • girard@lirmm.fr

Associate Editor

Dimitris Gizopoulos
  • Dimitris Gizopoulos
  • Department of Informatics & Telecommunications
  • University of Athens
  • Athens, Greece 15784
  • dgizop@di.uoa.gr

Associate Editor

Yajun Ha

Associate Editor

Mona Hella
  • Mona Hella
  • Electrical, Computer and Systems Engineering Department
  • Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
  • Troy, NY 12180
  • hellam@ecse.rpi.edu

Associate Editor

Yuh-Shyan Hwang
  • Yuh-Shyan Hwang
  • Electronics Engineering Department
  • National Taipei University of Technology
  • Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.
  • yshwang@mail.ntut.edu.tw

Associate Editor

Mohammed Ismail
  • Mohammed Ismail
  • Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • The Ohio State University
  • Columbus, OH 43210
  • ismail@ece.osu.edu

Associate Editor

Rajiv Joshi

Associate Editor

Associate Editor

  • Chulwoo Kim
  • Dept. of Electronics Engineering
  • Korea University
  • ckim@korea.ac.kr

Associate Editor

Associate Editor

Associate Editor

Volkan Kursun
  • Professor Volkan Kursun
  • Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering
  • The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
  • Clear Water Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong SAR
  • eekursun@ust.hk

Associate Editor

Mohammad Mansour
  • Mohammad Mansour
  • Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • American University of Beirut
  • Beirut, Lebanon
  • mm14@aub.edu.lb

Associate Editor

Malgorzata Marek-Sadowska
  • Malgorzata Marek-Sadowska
  • Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • University of California
  • Santa Barbara, CA 93106
  • mms@ece.ucsb.edu

Associate Editor

Yehia Massoud
  • Yehia Massoud
  • Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • Rice University
  • Houston, TX 77005
  • massoud@rice.edu

Associate Editor

Pramod Meher

Associate Editor

Chris Myers
  • Chris Myers
  • Department  Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • University of Utah
  • Salt Lake City, UT 84112
  • myers@ece.utah.edu

Associate Editor

Seda Ogrenci Memik

Associate Editor

Sule Ozev
  • Sule Ozev
  • School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering
  • Arizona State University
  • Tempe, AZ 85287
  • Sule.ozev@asu.edu

Associate Editor

David Pan
  • David Pan
  • Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • University of Texas, Austin
  • Austin, TX 78746
  • dpan@ece.utexas.edu

Associate Editor

Zebo Peng
  • Zebo Peng
  • Dept. of Computer and Information Science
  • Linköping University
  • Linköping, Sweden
  • zebo.peng@liu.se

Associate Editor

Emre Salman
  • Emre Salman
  • Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
  • Stony Brook University
  • Stony Brook, NY 11794
  • emre.salman@stonybrook.edu

Associate Editor

Ioannis Savidis
  • Ioannis Savidis
  • Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Drexel University
  • Philadelphia, PA 19104
  • isavidis@coe.drexel.edu

Associate Editor

Li Shang
  • Li Shang
  • Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • University of Colorado at Boulder
  • Boulder, Colorado 80309
  • Li.Shang@Colorado.edu

Associate Editor

Ankur Srivastava
  • Ankur Srivastava
  • Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • University of Maryland
  • College Park, MD 20742
  • ankurs@glue.umd.edu

Associate Editor

Sying-Jyan Wang
  • Sying-Jyan Wang
  • Department of Computer Science and Engineering
  • National Chung Hsing University
  • Taichung, Taiwan, R.O.C
  • sjwang@cs.nchu.edu.tw

Associate Editor

Zhongfeng Wang
  • Zhongfeng Wang
  • Enterprise Networking Group
  • Broadcom Corporation
  • Irvine, CA 92617
  • zfwang@gmail.com

Associate Editor

Yuan Xie
  • Yuan Xie
  • Comp. Sci. Eng. Dept.
  • Penn State University
  • University Park, PA 16801
  • yuanxie@cse.psu.edu

Associate Editor

Jiang Xu
  • Jiang Xu
  • Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering
  • Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
  • Clear Water Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong SAR
  • jiang.xu@ust.hk

Associate Editor

Hai Zhou
  • Hai Zhou
  • Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
  • Northwestern University
  • Evanston, IL 60208
  • haizhou@northwestern.edu

Editorial Assistant

Stacey Weber Jackson
  • Stacey Weber Jackson
  • Dept. of Electrical Engineering
  • Princeton University
  • Princeton, NJ 08544
  • tvlsiadm@princeton.edu